Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,6
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Dave
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018

    Good overall

    The bathroom was very small, no kleenex, our TV didn't work but the owner got it to work, and the air conditioning blew right on us all night long (in our faces)while we slept
    Close to everything and my family is also close by. The bed was great comfort to sleep on.
    Todd
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. Mai 2018
    The room was filthy I was scared to not wear shoes in the room and checked for bedbugs when I got home just in case
    Affordable and easy to find
    Jeanette
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Pleasant surprise for us

    Nothing
    A real bargain. We were pleasantly surprised at cleanliness, comfort, and room size for $50. We have paid a lot more for much less. Friendly staff, too.
    Steven Felmeten
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Samuel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    8. Mai 2018
    There were several things that were not clean repairs that were overdue
    The location was convenient and the price very affordable
    gary west
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Mai 2018

    great value

    Evelyn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    9. April 2018

    If I had known that the lady was that way I would have not stayed there.

    The lady that worked at front desk is terrible at customer service. No greeting nor smile didn’t tell you anything about the food, internet,just nothing she should stay out of site. She would make a person not want to ever stay there. The husband saved the day he should teach her.
    Was no breakfast, pitiful. Stale oatmeal cookie, banana, cereals which was half empty.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jackson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. März 2018

    Clean, odorless rooms and friendly staff. Can't beat it for the price!

    The only issue was a faulty toilet, but some of our friends that stayed in another room had no issues.
    This was an older establishment, but the cleanliness far exceeded expectations and, perhaps most importantly, the "old motel odor" was non-existent! The price was excellent, beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was effective for our needs. I would definitely stay here again!
    Dana
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. März 2018

    Decent for the price and served the purpose

    Cori V
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kevin Hinson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. März 2018
    Clean and near montauk state park.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    2. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rick
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tyson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    julia a
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Dezember 2017

    All was nice until we found bed bug's in one of the bed's

    No bedbugs.I daugher was bitten very bad
    Janice
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Dezember 2017

    I stay here every time I have to travel to the area because of the reasonable rate and convenience.

    It was very economical and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and pleasant.
    Shelly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    27. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leonard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. November 2017

    good value for the price.

    chair in the room was not very comfortable and you couldn't watch tv from it.
    everything was clean
Bewertungen werden geladen