Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Dave
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 22, 2018

    Good overall

    The bathroom was very small, no kleenex, our TV didn't work but the owner got it to work, and the air conditioning blew right on us all night long (in our faces)while we slept
    Close to everything and my family is also close by. The bed was great comfort to sleep on.
    Todd
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 14, 2018
    The room was filthy I was scared to not wear shoes in the room and checked for bedbugs when I got home just in case
    Affordable and easy to find
    Jeanette
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018

    Pleasant surprise for us

    Nothing
    A real bargain. We were pleasantly surprised at cleanliness, comfort, and room size for $50. We have paid a lot more for much less. Friendly staff, too.
    Steven Felmeten
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samuel
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 8, 2018
    There were several things that were not clean repairs that were overdue
    The location was convenient and the price very affordable
    gary west
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 7, 2018

    great value

    Evelyn
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 9, 2018

    If I had known that the lady was that way I would have not stayed there.

    The lady that worked at front desk is terrible at customer service. No greeting nor smile didn’t tell you anything about the food, internet,just nothing she should stay out of site. She would make a person not want to ever stay there. The husband saved the day he should teach her.
    Was no breakfast, pitiful. Stale oatmeal cookie, banana, cereals which was half empty.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jackson
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 21, 2018

    Clean, odorless rooms and friendly staff. Can't beat it for the price!

    The only issue was a faulty toilet, but some of our friends that stayed in another room had no issues.
    This was an older establishment, but the cleanliness far exceeded expectations and, perhaps most importantly, the "old motel odor" was non-existent! The price was excellent, beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was effective for our needs. I would definitely stay here again!
    Dana
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 20, 2018

    Decent for the price and served the purpose

    Cori V
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin Hinson
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 3, 2018
    Clean and near montauk state park.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tyson
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 6, 2017

    I stay here every time I have to travel to the area because of the reasonable rate and convenience.

    It was very economical and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and pleasant.
    Shelly
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    julia a
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 20, 2017

    All was nice until we found bed bug's in one of the bed's

    No bedbugs.I daugher was bitten very bad
Loading reviews...