Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,6
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    Dave
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 мая 2018

    Good overall

    The bathroom was very small, no kleenex, our TV didn't work but the owner got it to work, and the air conditioning blew right on us all night long (in our faces)while we slept
    Close to everything and my family is also close by. The bed was great comfort to sleep on.
    Todd
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 мая 2018
    The room was filthy I was scared to not wear shoes in the room and checked for bedbugs when I got home just in case
    Affordable and easy to find
    Jeanette
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    Pleasant surprise for us

    Nothing
    A real bargain. We were pleasantly surprised at cleanliness, comfort, and room size for $50. We have paid a lot more for much less. Friendly staff, too.
    Steven Felmeten
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Samuel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    8 мая 2018
    There were several things that were not clean repairs that were overdue
    The location was convenient and the price very affordable
    gary west
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 мая 2018

    great value

    Evelyn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    9 апреля 2018

    If I had known that the lady was that way I would have not stayed there.

    The lady that worked at front desk is terrible at customer service. No greeting nor smile didn’t tell you anything about the food, internet,just nothing she should stay out of site. She would make a person not want to ever stay there. The husband saved the day he should teach her.
    Was no breakfast, pitiful. Stale oatmeal cookie, banana, cereals which was half empty.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jackson
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 марта 2018

    Clean, odorless rooms and friendly staff. Can't beat it for the price!

    The only issue was a faulty toilet, but some of our friends that stayed in another room had no issues.
    This was an older establishment, but the cleanliness far exceeded expectations and, perhaps most importantly, the "old motel odor" was non-existent! The price was excellent, beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was effective for our needs. I would definitely stay here again!
    Dana
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 марта 2018

    Decent for the price and served the purpose

    Cori V
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kevin Hinson
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 марта 2018
    Clean and near montauk state park.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rick
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tyson
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    julia a
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 декабря 2017

    All was nice until we found bed bug's in one of the bed's

    No bedbugs.I daugher was bitten very bad
    Janice
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 декабря 2017

    I stay here every time I have to travel to the area because of the reasonable rate and convenience.

    It was very economical and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and pleasant.
    Shelly
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Leonard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 ноября 2017

    good value for the price.

    chair in the room was not very comfortable and you couldn't watch tv from it.
    everything was clean
Идет загрузка отзывов