点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.5
员工
7.9
性价比
8.2

点评

    Dave
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    Good overall

    The bathroom was very small, no kleenex, our TV didn't work but the owner got it to work, and the air conditioning blew right on us all night long (in our faces)while we slept
    Close to everything and my family is also close by. The bed was great comfort to sleep on.
    Todd
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月14日
    The room was filthy I was scared to not wear shoes in the room and checked for bedbugs when I got home just in case
    Affordable and easy to find
    Jeanette
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Pleasant surprise for us

    Nothing
    A real bargain. We were pleasantly surprised at cleanliness, comfort, and room size for $50. We have paid a lot more for much less. Friendly staff, too.
    Steven Felmeten
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Samuel
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月8日
    There were several things that were not clean repairs that were overdue
    The location was convenient and the price very affordable
    gary west
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月7日

    great value

    Evelyn
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月9日

    If I had known that the lady was that way I would have not stayed there.

    The lady that worked at front desk is terrible at customer service. No greeting nor smile didn’t tell you anything about the food, internet,just nothing she should stay out of site. She would make a person not want to ever stay there. The husband saved the day he should teach her.
    Was no breakfast, pitiful. Stale oatmeal cookie, banana, cereals which was half empty.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jackson
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月21日

    Clean, odorless rooms and friendly staff. Can't beat it for the price!

    The only issue was a faulty toilet, but some of our friends that stayed in another room had no issues.
    This was an older establishment, but the cleanliness far exceeded expectations and, perhaps most importantly, the "old motel odor" was non-existent! The price was excellent, beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was effective for our needs. I would definitely stay here again!
    Dana
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月20日

    Decent for the price and served the purpose

    Cori V
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kevin Hinson
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月3日
    Clean and near montauk state park.
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rick
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tyson
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    julia a
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月20日

    All was nice until we found bed bug's in one of the bed's

    No bedbugs.I daugher was bitten very bad
    Janice
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月6日

    I stay here every time I have to travel to the area because of the reasonable rate and convenience.

    It was very economical and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and pleasant.
    Shelly
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Leonard
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月13日

    good value for the price.

    chair in the room was not very comfortable and you couldn't watch tv from it.
    everything was clean
正在载入点评